

	Public Institution Total Academic Years 2017-2020
Municipal University	
Washburn University	10
Municipal University Total	10
Community Colleges	
Allen Community College	23
Barton Community College	20
Butler Community College	356
Cloud County Community College	18
Coffeyville Community College	٨
Colby Community College	6
Cowley Community College	8
Dodge City Community College	٨
Fort Scott Community College	9
Garden City Community College	٨
Highland Community College	12
Hutchinson Community College	70
Johnson County Community College	169
Kansas City Kansas Community College	6
Labette Community College	20
Neosho County Community College	17
Pratt Community College	11
Seward County Community College	۸
Community Colleges Total	759

	Public Institution Total (cont.) Academic Years 2017-2020
Technical Colleges	
Flint Hills Technical College	٨
Wichita State University Campus of Applied Sciences and Technology	۸
Technical Colleges Total	11

	Comprehensive Total By Years 2017-2020
2017	117
2018	203
2019	293
2020	167
Public Institutions Total	780

Source: KBOR KHEDS Academic Year Collection, Institutions

Awards are counted by the completion year, which may not be in an opt-in year.

Students with associate degrees awarded before the student opted-in have been removed.

^ Indicates a cell has been marked for small-cell protection