

Commitment to Statewide Reverse Transfer

Recognizing reverse transfer as an important element of a seamless educational system, Kansas state universities, community colleges, technical colleges, Washburn University and Washburn Institute of Technology, agree to work together to develop a process to assist students to complete coursework for and attain all certificates and degrees for which they are eligible.

This commitment aims to better facilitate the transfer of students, enhance the number and quality of learning options at Kansas public postsecondary institutions, and provide a seamless transfer process for students. Collaboration will result in the development of necessary procedures and agreements for implementation, effective Fall of Academic Year 2014.

0 11.1

Salina Area Technical College

President Duane M. Dunn

President Anthony Kinkel

Wichita Area Technical College

Area Technical School

Seward County Community College/

Willes Sing	(al)	R Beilman	
President Michael D. Shonrock	President Carl	President Carl Heilman	
Emporia State University	Barton Commu		
Co-Chair of the FY2014 System Cour		FY2014 System Council of Presidents	
$\leq a \otimes \triangle / \bigcirc$	Status)	NAU.	
Elward H. Hammara	- Cerrount	Duens	
President Edward H. Hammond	President Stephen Vacik	President Doris Givens	
Fort Hays State University	Colby Community College	Kansas City Kansas Community College	
Mul HSS	- Joseph	Guze C. Kunf	
President Kirk H. Schulz	President Tony Crouch	President George Knox	
Kansas State University	Cowley Community College	Labette Community College	
L. A. Sett	La Section		
President Steven A. Scott	President Don A. Woodburn	President Robert J. Edleston	
Pittsburg State University	Dodge City Community College	Manhattan Area Telphnical College	
Gernadille Gray- Lade	RDean Hollenbeck	this that	
·		President Brian Inbody	
Chancellor Bernadette Gray-Little University of Kansas	President R. Dean Hollenbeck Flint Hills Technical College	Neosho County Community College	
controlled by Agametic	z min v zme zvemmem Gemege		
John W Bard	Clayton M. Jatro	(Dul	
President John W. Bardo	President Clayton N. Tatro	President Eric Burks	
Wichita State University	Fort Scott Community College	North Central Kansas Technical College	
\sim 20		De GM	
Jerry Varley	Medert J. Surnde	- Juy 174	
President Jerry Farley	President Herbert J. Swender	President Guy F. Mills	
Washburn University	Garden City Community College	Northwest Kansas Technical College	
QD Mastern	Daw Reul	mital D. Calvat	
President John Masterson	President David Reist	President Michael Calvert	
Allen Community College	Highland Community College	Pratt Community College	
1/. 1	$\bigcap \mathcal{P}$	A	
Kumberly W. Krull	LOA	Crey Goods	
President Kimberly W. Krull	President Edward Berger	President Greg Goode	

Hutchinson Community College

President Daniel W. Barwick

President Joseph M. Sopcich

Independence Community College

Johnson County Community College

President Linda Moley Coffeyville Community College

Cloud County Community College

Butler Community College

President Danette E. Toone