Kansas Board of Regents ARRA Federal Stimulus Funding Distribution KBOR Staff Recommendation

	FY 2011 ARRA
	Funding
Institution	Distribution
University of Kansas (including Medical Center)	\$12,853,922
Kansas State University	\$9,441,070
Wichita State University	\$3,598,974
Emporia State University	\$1,870,960
Pittsburg State University	\$2,185,266
Fort Hays State University	\$2,201,791
Subtotal State Universities	\$32,151,983
Washburn University	\$756,280
Subtotal Washburn University	\$756,280
T	A
Allen County Community College	\$251,672
Barton County Community College	\$410,376
Butler County Community College	\$711,332
Cloud County Community College	\$233,835
Coffeyville Community College	\$141,888
Colby Community College	\$151,794
Cowley County Community College	\$424,400
Dodge City Community College	\$135,650
Fort Scott Community College	\$170,377
Garden City Community College	\$141,780
Highland Community College	\$327,590
Hutchinson Community College	\$462,524
Independence Community College	\$109,776
Johnson County Community College	\$1,187,394
Kansas City Kansas Community College	\$535,724
Labette Community College	\$157,482
Neosho Community College	\$139,944
Pratt Community College	\$143,940
Seward County Community College	\$192,508
Subtotal Community Colleges	\$6,029,986
Flint Hills Technical College	\$128,711
Manhattan Technical College	\$132,935
North Central KS Technical College	\$200,546
Northwest KS Technical College	\$155,035
Salina Area Technical College	\$114,344
Wichita Area Technical College	\$330,181
Subtotal Technical Colleges	\$1,061,752

TOTAL \$40,000,001