Apply Kansas Steering Committee Members		
Postsecondary		
Dana Blubaugh	PSU Admissions	dblubaugh@pittstate.edu
Dana Bolar	WSU Admissions	dana.bolar@wichita.edu
Brandon Burke	Cowley CC, Director of Dual Enrollment – KACRAO Apply Kansas Liaison	Brandon.Burke@cowley.edu
Lynette Hilty	Hutch CC, AD Admissions	HiltyL@hutchcc.edu
Ben Kieklak	KU, AD Admissions	bkieklak@ku.edu
Amy Morris	Neosho CCC, Admissions Director	amorris@neosho.edu
Michael Munoz	JAG	michael.munoz@jagkansas.org
Marissa Nuss	FHSU, Admissions	manuss@fhsu.edu
Wynnter Colston	Neosho, Admissions	wcolston@neosho.edu
Secondary		
Teresa Anthony	Satanta High School, School Counselor	tanthony@usd507.org
Jamie Blew	Minneola High School, HS Counselor	jblew@usd219.org
Jamie Camacho	Fredonia High School, Assistant Principal	jcamacho@fredoniaks.com
Marcie Frederickson	Washburn Rural High School, Counseling Dept Head	fredema1@usd437.net
Cammie Kennedy	Wichita Public Schools, College Career Advisor	ckennedy1@usd259.net
Leann Krier	Meade High School	krierl@usd226.org
Kylie Lucas	Parsons High School, Academic Advisor	kylielucas@vikingnet.net
Melanie Scott	Riley County High School, School Counselor	mscott@usd378.org
Kaci Tredway	Southeast High School, School Counselor	ktredway@usd247.com